Executive Committee


John Grego, President
Sharon Kelly, Vice President
Kate Hartley, Secretary
Dennis Poole, Treasurer

At Large

LaBruce Alexander
Carol Kososki
Richard Watkins

Board of Directors

Marie Adams
Andy Fiffick
Dennis Poole
LaBruce Alexander
John Grego
Lynn Teague
Barry Beasley
Carolyn Hudson
Richard Watkins
John Cely
Sharon Kelly
Martha Faucette
Kevin Fisher
Carol Kososki
Bill Stangler
Erich Miarka
Kate Hartley

Computer Operations: Mary Beth Jeffords
Newsletter & Website: Sharon Kelly
Membership: Mary Bull

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.